Castell Real Estate Management

De la fraîcheur dans le secteur

    • Stratégie
    • Image de marque
    • Site internet
    • Logo
    • Écriture de contenus
    • Supports de communication
Atelier Design Castell Real Estate Management

Contexte

Castell Real Estate Management, agence spécialisée dans la gestion, le courtage et la location à court terme de biens immobiliers à Bruxelles, est le résultat d’une fusion entre plusieurs entités. L’organisation a revu son positionnement sur le marché et nous a contactés pour atteindre plusieurs objectifs de communication :

> Créer son identité de marque, destinée à véhiculer une image professionnelle, efficace et créatrice de valeur, ainsi que des supports de communication pratiques.

> Développer un site web avec un référencement naturel solide pour augmenter leur visibilité et leur notoriété

> Intégrer deux logiciels de gestion (Whise et Octorate) dans le WordPress fait sur mesure.

Avec l’ambition de toucher un nouveau public, nous avons travaillé sur trois axes : leur message institutionnel, leur identité visuelle et leur site internet.

logo Castell project design branding identity
copywriting Castell baseline design colors branding typo

Ce que nous avons réalisé:

1.Stratégie de marque

Afin d’encadrer la nouvelle identité, nous avons mené deux ateliers stratégiques avec les parties prenantes, qui nous ont permis de développer les fondements de la nouvelle organisation : valeurs, baseline (We do it smart, we make it simple), storytelling… afin de refléter précisément la philosophie de Castell.  Légèrement hors des sentiers battus, ils se distinguent facilement de toute autre agence. La communication est directe et dynamique.

2. L’identité visuelle

Les bases étant bien établies, nous avons développé toute la partie visuelle de leur image : Nouveau logo moderne et corporatif, nouvelle typographie, inspiré du monde de l’architecture et de l’immobilier, utilisation de formes géométriques simples et épurées, images de bâtiments vertigineux… Le tout forme un ensemble cohérent et clair. En parallèle, nous avons également développé plusieurs outils de communication tels que des cartes de visite, une brochure, des panneaux d’affichage, etc.

3. Développement du site web et intégration des deux outils

Nos sites sont toujours programmés de la manière la plus propre possible avec une attention particulière aux diverses techniques de SEO pour être bien référencés. Nous avons également intégré l’outil de gestion “Whise” pour la partie courtage et ensuite l’outil de gestion “Octorate” pour permettre aux visiteurs de louer des propriétés à court terme.

logo castell branding identity communication
logo Castell branding guidline

Highlight

Développement de la partie courtage

Castell Real Estate Management propose, en plus de son service de gestion, un service de vente et de location. Connectés à Whise (un module externe de gestion de propriétés), nous avons réussi à rendre les pages de courtage dynamiques et intéressantes, avec des filtres adaptés. Nous avons également conçu un tout nouveau service pour Castell : des résidences meublées pour de courts séjours dans notre belle capitale belge. Connectée à Octorate (un module externe pour la gestion des appart-hôtels), la page est pratique et visuelle.

branding print guidline Castell management real estate
business card castell management print guidline
business card castell management print guidline
Folder Castell management design branding print
pages website Castell management - webdesign

Le résultat? Less, is more !

Le nouveau site internet de Castell est dynamique, parsemé de simplicité et de clarté. Le site web représente de manière fidèle leur culture d’entreprise. Le copywriting ainsi que les visuels choisis expriment d’une manière simple, évitant ainsi les barrières avec leurs audiences, leur savoir-faire. Les transitions subtiles et le mouvement apportent une sensation énergique et professionnelle à l’expérience utilisateur.

responsive design Castell - webdesign - website
homepage Castell - webdesign - website
page team Castell management - webdesign - website - wordpress
page Services - webdesign - Castell management
SHARE
SHARE

Castell Real Estate Management

Scroll

Envoyer votre CV

Candidature spontanée

Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Démarrer un projet

Joindre un document Joindre un document
Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Castell Real Estate Management

Castell Real Estate Management

Some freshness in the sector

    • Strategy
    • Branding
    • Website development
    • Customized Wordpress
    • Copywriting
    • Communication tools
Atelier Design Castell Real Estate Management

Context

Castell Real Estate Management, an agency specialized in the management, brokerage and short-term rental of real estate in Brussels, is the result of a merger between several entities. The organization reviewed its market positioning and contacted us to achieve several communication objectives:

> Create its brand identity, intended to convey a professional, efficient and value-creating image, as well as practical communication materials.

> Develop a website with a solid natural referencing to increase their visibility and notoriety

> Integrate two management software (Whise and Octorate) into the custom-made WordPress.

With the ambition to reach a new audience, we worked on three axes: their institutional message, their visual identity and their website.

logo Castell project design branding identity
copywriting Castell baseline design colors branding typo

What we have done:

1.brand strategy

To frame the new identity, we conducted two strategic workshops with stakeholders, which allowed us to develop the foundations of the new organization: values, baseline (We do it smart, we make it simple), storytelling… to accurately reflect Castell’s philosophy.  Slightly off the beaten track, they easily distinguish themselves from any other agency. The communication is direct and dynamic.

2. The visual identity

With the basics well established, we developed the whole visual part of their image: New modern and corporate logo, new typography, inspired by the world of architecture and real estate, use of simple and pure geometric forms, images of dizzying buildings… The whole thing forms a coherent and clear ensemble. In parallel, we also developed several communication tools such as business cards, a brochure, billboards, etc.

3. Website development and integration of the two tools

Our websites are always programmed in the cleanest way possible with special attention to the different SEO techniques to be properly referenced. We have also integrated the management tool “Whise” for the brokerage part and then the management tool “Octorate” to allow visitors to rent properties in the short term.

logo castell branding identity communication

Hightlight

Development of the brokerage part

Castell Real Estate Management offers, in addition to its management service, a sales and rental service. Connected to Whise (an external property management module), we have succeeded in making the brokerage pages dynamic and interesting, with adapted filters. We also designed a brand new service for Castell: furnished residences for short stays in our beautiful Belgian capital. Connected to Octorate (an external module for the management of apartment-hotels), the page is practical and visual.

logo Castell branding guidline
branding print guidline Castell management real estate
business card castell management print guidline
business card castell management print guidline
Folder Castell management design branding print

The result? Less is more!

Castell’s new website is dynamic, simple and clear. The website is a faithful representation of their corporate culture. The copywriting and visuals chosen express their know-how in a simple way, avoiding barriers with their audience. The subtle transitions and movement bring an energetic and professional feel to the user experience.

pages website Castell management - webdesign
responsive design Castell - webdesign - website
homepage Castell - webdesign - website
page team Castell management - webdesign - website - wordpress
page Services - webdesign - Castell management
SHARE
SHARE

Castell Real Estate Management

Scroll

Send your CV

Spontaneous Application

Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Start a Project

Join a document Join a document
Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Castell Real Estate Management