Sanoleo

Venez vous immerger dans le monde de Sanoleo

    • Strategy
    • Naming
    • Branding
    • Digital
    • Copywriting
    • Print
    • Communication supports
    • Web design
    • Web development
    • Business card
Atelier Design Sanoleo

Santé & huile

Omicron Dephaa, producteur d’huiles de poisson riches en Oméga 3, basée à Tenerife, nous a contacté pour un relooking de leur marque. Nous avons débuté par une solide analyse de la marque actuelle afin de la comprendre et de l’adapter de la manière la plus appropriée.

Après deux ateliers stratégiques, nous avons entamé un travail créatif pour trouver un nouveau nom, plus commercial, pour cette entreprise. Nous nous sommes mis d’accord sur le poétique “Sanoleo”, un mélange doux de Sano (=santé) et Oleo (=huile), qui souligne l’importance des omégas 3 pour notre organisme.

 

20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO
20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO
20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO

Un logo pur et naturel

Pour créer le logo, nous nous sommes inspirés des éléments de la nature ; la forme ronde caractérise la pureté, les ondulations représentent les vagues de l’océan, la nature, la vie, la vitalité. Nous trouverons également le symbole Omega Ω, ainsi que la goutte d’huile qui nous permet de comprendre très rapidement de quoi nous parlons. Nous avons choisi la couleur dorée, couleur d’une huile saine et pure. Au final, nous avons un résultat très classe et aéré.

 

20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO-03
20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO
20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO-05-01
20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO

We care, We deliver

Le site existant de Sanoleo avait besoin d’un relooking complet. Nous avons travaillé sur une  nouvelle structure, en nous concentrant sur la mission de Sanoleo et surtout sur leur valeur ajoutée. Qu’est-ce qui les différencie des autres ? Qu’est-ce qu’ils font mieux que tout le reste ?

20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO-07

Venez vous immerger dans le monde de Sanoleo.

Dès la page d’accueil, nous sommes plongés dans leur univers océanique, garantissant la qualité incomparable de leurs huiles oméga 3. Le reste du site est agrémenté de photos de leur usine et de la belle île de Tenerife. Nous avons un résultat très vivant qui donne envie d’améliorer sa vie quotidienne.

20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO-08
20202-09-28_ADSite_PAGE-PROJET-SANOLEO-web-3
SHARE
SHARE

Sanoleo

Scroll

Envoyer votre CV

Candidature spontanée

Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Démarrer un projet

Joindre un document Joindre un document
Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Sanoleo

Sanoleo

A sleek and elegant corporate website for a fish-oil producer

    • Strategy
    • Naming
    • Branding
    • Digital
    • Copywriting
    • Print
    • Communication supports
    • Web design
    • Web development
    • Business card
Atelier Design Sanoleo

Renaming – Health & Oil

Omicron Dephaa, producer of fish oils rich in Omega 3, based in Tenerife, contacted us for a makeover of their brand. We started with a solid analysis of the current brand in order to understand it and adapt it in the most appropriate way.

After two strategic workshops, we started a creative work to find a new, more commercial name for the company. We agreed on the poetic “Sanoleo”, a sweet blend of Sano (=health) and Oleo (=oil), which emphasizes the importance of Omega 3 for our organism.

 

Sanoleo paper branding
copywriting - Sanoleo
icones sanoleo branding

A pure & natural logo

To create the logo, we were inspired by the elements of nature; the round shape characterizes purity, the undulations represent the waves of the ocean, nature, life, vitality. We will also find the Omega symbol Ω, as well as the drop of oil that allows us to understand very quickly what we are talking about. We have chosen the golden color, the color of a healthy and pure oil. In the end, we have a very classy and airy result.

 

Typo branding colors Sanoleo
business card - Sanoleo - print
business card - Sanoleo - print
branding - guidline - Sanoleo

We care, We deliver

The existing site of Sanoleo needed a complete makeover. We worked on a new structure, focusing on Sanoleo’s mission and especially on their added value. What differentiates them from the others? What do they do better than anything else?

responsive design - website - webdesign - Sanoleo

Come and immerse yourself in the world of Sanoleo.

Right from the home page, we are immersed in their ocean universe, guaranteeing the incomparable quality of their Omega 3 oils. The rest of the site is embellished with photos of their factory and the beautiful island of Tenerife. We have a very lively result that makes you want to improve your daily life.

responsive design - Sanoleo - webdesign
Homepage Sanoleo website webdesign wordpress
SHARE
SHARE

Sanoleo

Scroll

Send your CV

Spontaneous Application

Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Start a Project

Join a document Join a document
Déposer un fichier ici ou cliquer pour télécharger Choisir un fichier
Maximum upload size: 268.44MB
ii

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will be treated according to Atelier Design's privacy policy to allow me to contact me.

Sanoleo